Nina

Travel with me...
For the first day in my life I'm gonna be a tour guide. YEY!
I'm always up for traveling. But unfortunately no one in this world could travel right now. GOOD for the environment AND of course to stop corona #healthfirst but sad for people to not seeing this beautiful world. 
One of those stops I wanna do in this world is Singapore. Stay on one of the coolest hotel ever, like Marina Bay Sands. How cool wouldn't that be? Hope your not afraid of hights, then proabably it ain't a hotel for you. But I'm total sold for this hotel. 
While in Singapore you wanna do a lot. For example go to the garden by the bay and look at those supertree. Looks super amazing. Feel like you are in a fairytale.

The architecture in Singapore seems to be very cool, like the Helix Bridge , ArtScience Museum proabably funny and interesting to visit as well),Buddah Tooth Relic Temple, Singapore Flyer, Merlion . The hole town have so much to see. Will visiting I think you'll never get bored just excited and amazed of all cool architecture. 
Wanna relax at the beach ? Just go to Tanjong Beach. Excitement? Then those three places is something for you, Mount Faber Park Wild Wild Wet and 
Universal Studios.
Finish the days with a zip on the famous cocktail Singapore sling at one cozy roofbar like MR STORK or The Level 33
 I think this is just some of all things you can see and do. That is something we all can do during corona time, dreaming of all cool places in the world and hope for a healthy world.

Keep dreaming people!