Nina

Latino music
Latino music is nice. It's a lots of amor in it. Mucho amore!! Verdad! Hole chapter of love. From real love to tuff love and all in between with broken heart, answered love, sexy love, jelousy and cheeting. Latino music have a vibe that is nice. I can't speak spanish 100%, but I understand a lot. And I'm a lyric sucker so if I don't understand I use to try to translate the songs that I really like. Sometimes an english text can get a exotic touch with a little bit of spanish in it. Like Instagram. Totally love that song. You get happy even if the lyrics is tuff, it suits the song. 
 

Me da igual.                                                                                              I don't care
Dice' lo que te conviene, porque te viene                  He says' what suits you, because it comes to you
Me da igual                                                                                              I don't care

Vive y aprende, si no me entiende'.                                    Live and learn, if you don't understand me                 

¡Jódete!                                                                                                       F*ck you!

 

One of my other favorit spanish songs is Despacito. There you got a lot of exotic love and the rythm of this song...nothing else but loveable. Probably why it went so big when it realesed. 

 

Despacito                                                                                                    Slowly
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito                                     I want to breathe your neck slowly
Deja que te diga cosas al oído                                            Let me say things in your ear
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo                         So that you remember if you are not with me

Despacito                                                                                                     Slowly

 

 

Todays songs are: 

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee, Afro Bros, Natti Natasha - Instagram
Luis Fonsi feat Daddy Yankee - Despacito