Nina

Walk on water.
Sometimes or often I really think of unecessary necessary things. It was the point with this blog to share my thoughts with you. Important thoughts and not so important. So I do. Like today I was thinking of how important shoes are. Really. Uncomfortable shoes is not nice. When you feel the ground and it hurt like hell. Or the shoe that make your foot bleed. Ouch! Some shoes slow you down. Some give you speed. Some give you confident. Some are to die for. Some are a lifesaver(like now when it's freezing cold outside.) A comfortable pair of shoes is the best, but sometimes you have to put your feet into this killer pair of shoes just to feel like a queen. It's worth it sometimes. YEP! I'm a shoe addicted. If you didn't notice. 
 
I do know every person on this planet can't afford a pair of shoes, but if I could I would give all human a pair of shoes. Just to have that feeling of a new pair of shoes. A pair that makes you fly. 
 
"GOOD SHOES TAKE YOU GOOD PLACES"
 
 
 
Musika: Kwabs - Walk